yazilimweb tasarim
Home / Breaking News / INEC release full list of 109 senators-elect

INEC release full list of 109 senators-elect

Prof Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman

The Independent National Electoral Commission has released the full list of members-elect of the 10th Senate.

The National Assembly elections were held last Saturday, February 25, 2023, alongside the presidential election. A new set of members, however, with returning familiar faces, will sit in the legislative arm of government making up the Red and Green chambers

In the recently released list however, eight names are missing, as the commission noted that supplementary elections will be held in the affected senatorial districts.

The affected districts include; Enugu East, Kebbi North, Plateau Central, Sokoto East, North and South, Yobe South and Zamfara Central.

See full list below:

About Dailyblast

Comments are closed.

Recent Posts


Scroll To Top